Welcome To The Positive Affirmations Page

Chose A Category, Let The Slides Play On Their Own, Read It Slow, & Meditate On Life-Changing Words. 

Self Care Affirmations

Need to read and repeat positive self care affirmations to yourself? 

Health & Wellbeing Affirmations

Repeat these affirmations and make it a part of your routine.

Stress & anxiety Affirmations

Relieve stress & repeat these affirmations to allow your stress & anxiety to cease. 

Random Positive Affirmations

Click this to see random positive affirmations to read. 

Free Mental Health Resources

 

1. ADAA Support Groups ( https://adaa.org/finding-help/getting-support

2. YOU ARE STRONG VIDEO (https://youtu.be/-GXfLY4-d8w)

3. Adult Children of Alcoholics World Service Organization (https://adultchildren.org/

4. Get Up & Get It Done ( https://youtu.be/V3WrCx3mwNo )

5. How to Get Through Hard Days As a Premend & Med Student (https://youtu.be/4zi-48zQV3U)

6. LGBT National Help (http://www.glbtnationalhelpcenter.org/)

7. U.S. Department of Veteran's Affairs Mental Health (https://www.mentalhealth.va.gov/)

8. U.S Department of Health and Human Services: National Institute on Ageing (https://www.nia.nih.gov/health)

9. U.S. Department of Health and Human Services: Office of Minority Health (https://www.minorityhealth.hhs.gov/)

10. U.S. Department of Health and Human Services: Office of Women's Health (https://www.womenshealth.gov/mental-health/mental-health-resources)

11. World Health Organizations: Gender and women's Mental Health (https://www.who.int/teams/mental-health-and-substance-use/gender-and-women-s-mental-health

12. OASH: Office of Population Affairs [Adolescent Health] (https://opa.hhs.gov/adolescent-health?adolescent-development/mental-health/index.html)

13. ULifeline: Mental Health Resource for College Students (http://www.ulifeline.org/)

14. Freedom From Fear: Anxiety & Depression   (http://www.freedomfromfear.org/AboutAnxietyandDepression.en.html)

15. Mayo Clinic: Mental Illness (https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/mental-illness/symptoms-causes/syc-20374968)

16. YoungMinds: Grief & Loss (https://youngminds.org.uk/find-help/feelings-and-symptoms/grief-and-loss/)

17. Stress Management Video (https://youtu.be/0fL-pn80s-c)

18. Video for Future Doctors (https://youtu.be/BlILqBkFNSg)

19. We don't "Move On" from grief. We move forward with it| Nora McInerny (https://youtu.be/khkJkR-ipfw)

20. "Stop giving a F*ck What People Think of You" Video (https://youtu.be/bT9zL1s1PR0)

For Additional Resources, here is a link that will take you to 60 digital resources for Mental Health. Allow these resources to help you, and we hope this helps!! 

60 Digital Mental Health Resources: (https://socialworklicensemap.com/social-work-resources/mental-health-resources-list/#youth)

  • Instagram

©OB Great. Proudly created with Wix.com